Nieuwe of Littéraire Sociëteit De Witte - International Table The Hague (2017)

Executive Committee Remonstrant Brotherhood (Commissie tot de Zaken) (2016-2017)

Member of the Board Netherlands Society for International Affairs (NGIZ, Chapter South) (2011)

Member of the Board PAX (Interchurch Peace Council) (2007) * Nobel Peace Prize Laureate as part of ICAN - the International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons, 06 October 2017

Member of the Board Dutch United Nations Association (UNA Netherlands / NVVN) (2004) 

Member Expanded Executive Committee CISV International (2005 - 2009) * Awarded European Citizen's Prize by the European Parliament, 16 October 2013

Trustee CISV The Netherlands (2002 - 2005) 

Member of the Board of CISV The Netherlands (1998 - 2002) 



Committee of Recommendation United Netherlands (UNL) - International Relations & Diplomacy Radboud University Nijmegen (2014) 

Committee of Recommendation 'Building Bridges - From Amsterdam to Cape Town' United Nations He for She Campaign (2014)

Board of Recommendation and Advice Eindhoven Peace Centre Foundation (2013) 

Committee of Recommendation United Nations Student Association Groningen (SIB) (2011)

Committee of Recommendation ‘Break down the Wall’ - Israel & Occupied Palestinian Territories Peace Initiative (2009)



Board of Advice Stichting Veteranen Hart van Brabant (Veteran Organization) (2016)

Board of Advice Wounded Warriors The Netherlands (Veteran Organization) (2013)

Advisor to the Board of  PortAgora - Centre for European Co-operation (2013)

Committee of Advice Foundation for Peace Sciences (SVW) (2005)



Vrienden van Cobbenhagen (Tilburg University alumni network) (2017)

Council on Christian Approaches to Defence and Disarmament (CCADD) (2017)

International Association for Religious Freedom (IARF) (2014)

International Institute for Strategic Studies (IISS) (2013)

EuroDéfense (2013)

Nieuwe of Littéraire Sociëteit De Witte - International Table The Hague (2013) 

The Hague Institute for Global Justice; Knowledge Platform Security and Rule of Law (2012)

European Movement The Netherlands (EBN) (2012)

Netherlands Atlantic Association (2011) 

Society for International Development (SID) (2007)

Brooke Hospital for Animals The Netherlands (Equine Charity) (2007) 

Netherlands Society for International Affairs (NGIZ) (2007)

Society for Intercultural Education, Training and Research (SIETAR) (2006 - 2012)

Amnesty International The Netherlands (2005) 

International Crisis Response Coordinators Network (ICRCN) (2004) 

Animal Welfare Society The Netherlands (2003) 

Vereniging Afgestudeerde Psychologen Tilburg - V.A.P.T. (Tilburg University alumni network for graduated Psychologists) (2001)

Psychological Association The Netherlands (NIP) (1996) *) Since 23 December 2002: NIP-registered Psychologist (licenced Psychologist)

back to top


  • Caecilia J. van Peski

    The Netherlands

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Top of Page